Guarana

BENEFITS: 

Boosts and helps reduce physical and moral fatigue.

 

DESCRIPTION 

The main effect of guarana is keep the body awake and alert. It is therefore a useful medicinal plant for anyone wishing to remain available throughout the day because it improves alertness, cognitive abilities and concentration ! Studies have also shown that it could improve athletic performance and endurance by reducing the perception of exertion.

Guarana is rich in guaranine, an active ingredient similar to caffeine but which acts in a slow and more diffuse way, without excitement or nervousness, thus making it possible to fight fatigue effectively while providing a feeling of serenity. Besides guaranine, it contains other active ingredients which act in synergy with each other, in particular alkaloids, tannins, amino acids, mineral salts, trace elements and vitamins!

 

ANECDOTE: 

If guarana is known worldwide, it is because it contains guaranine, a substance 4 to 7 times more powerful than black coffee, without the side effects. It is a very popular bay in Brazil, especially for athletes, to significantly increase their endurance and boost their metabolism!

 

CONTRAINDICATION / PRECAUTION: 

The people sensitive or allergic to caffeine or xanthines should not consume guarana. It is not recommended for people suffering from cardiovascular disorders, gastric ulcers, anxiety, insomnia, high blood pressure, hyperthyroidism.

 

INGREDIENTS PRESENT IN OUR GUMMIES: 

Energy Gummies

Guarana

BIENFAITS: 

Booste et aide à réduire la fatigue physique et morale.

 

DESCRIPTION: 

Le guarana a pour effet principal de garder l’organisme éveillé et alerte. C’est donc une plante médicinale utile pour toute personne souhaitant rester disponible tout au long de la journée car elle améliore la vigilance, les capacités cognitives et la concentration ! Des études ont également montré qu'elle pourrait améliorer les performances sportives et l’endurance en diminuant la perception de l’effort.

Le guarana est riche en guaranine, un actif similaire à la caféine mais qui agit de manière lente et plus diffuse, sans excitation ni énervement, permettant ainsi de lutter efficacement contre la fatigue, tout en offrant un sentiment de sérénité. Outre la guaranine, il contient d’autres actifs qui agissent en synergie les uns avec les autres, notamment des alcaloïdes, des tanins, des acides aminés, des sels minéraux, des oligo-éléments et des vitamines !

 

ANECDOTE: 

Si le guarana est mondialement connu, c’est parce qu’il contient de la guaranine, une substance 4 à 7 fois plus puissante que le café noir, sans les effets secondaires. Il s'agit d'une baie très prisée au Brésil, notamment auprès des sportifs, pour augmenter significativement leur endurance et booster leur métabolisme !

 

CONTRE-INDICATION / PRÉCAUTION: 

Les personnes sensibles ou allergiques à la caféine ou aux xanthines ne doivent pas consommer de guarana. Il est déconseillé aux personnes souffrant de troubles cardio-vasculaires, d'ulcères gastriques, d'anxiété, d'insomnies, d'hypertension artérielle, d'hyperthyroïdie.

 

INGRÉDIENTS PRÉSENTS DANS NOS GUMMIES: 

Gummies Energie