RHODIOLA

BENEFITS:

Allows the body toimprove resistance to stress, fatigue and anxiety.

DESCRIPTION:

With small yellow flowers, rhodiola is a plant that has thick and very resistant roots. It has been used for several centuries in herbal medicine and is one of the first plants qualified asadaptogens. Which means its properties allow it to adapt to the specific needs of the organization, Including strengthening its ability to resist stress and fatigue. Indeed, rhodiola promotes relaxation and soothes tensions related to anxiety or temporary fatigue. It also helps to reduce the effects of stress and thus allows find more serenityé. It is therefore a real asset for people looking to regain morale after a period of intense overwork.

Studies have shown that the properties of rhodiola were notably due to the presence of substances specific phytochemicals such as rosarines and rosavins, but rhodiola also contains many nutrients such as amino acids, minerals, vitamins, tannins and antioxidants.

ANECDOTE:

Rhodiola is a plant capable of withstand extreme climates. Indeed, it grows in the wild in the mountain ranges of the northern hemisphere, in particular in Siberia, Scandinavia and Iceland. It has been used for centuries to fight against the Siberian climate and its stressful effect on the body. According to a legend, the Viking peoples were the first to use this plant for improve their endurance, vigor and resistance to extreme conditions.

CONTRAINDICATIONS AND DANGERS:

Contraindicated in pregnant or breastfeeding woman or in people undergoing psychiatric treatment.

INGREDIENTS PRESENT IN OUR GUMMIES:

Stress Gummies

RHODIOLA

BIENFAITS : 

Permet à l'organisme d'améliorer sa résistance au stress, à la fatigue et à l'anxiété. 

 

DESCRIPTION : 

Arborant de petites fleurs jaunes, la rhodiola est une plante qui possède des racines épaisses et très résistantes. Elle est utilisée depuis plusieurs siècles en phytothérapie et fait partie des premières plantes qualifiées d’adaptogènes. C'est-à-dire que ses propriétés lui permettent de s’adapter aux besoins spécifiques de l’organisme, notamment en renforçant sa capacité à résister au stress et à la fatigue. En effet, la rhodiola favorise la relaxation et apaise les tensions liées à l'anxiété ou à la fatigue passagère. Elle aide également à réduire les effets du stress et permet ainsi de retrouver davantage de sérénité. Elle constitue donc un véritable atout pour les personnes qui cherchent à retrouver le moral après une période de surmenage intense.

Des études ont mises en évidence que les propriétés de la rhodiola étaient notamment dues à la présence de substances phyto-chimiques spécifiques telles que des rosarines et rosavines, mais la rhodiola contient également de nombreux nutriments tels que des acides aminés, des minéraux, des vitamines, des tanins et des antioxydants.

 

ANECDOTE : 

La rhodiola est une plante capable de résister aux climats extrêmes. En effet, elle pousse à l'état sauvage dans les massifs montagneux de l’hémisphère nord, notamment en Sibérie, en Scandinavie et en Islande. Elle a été utilisée pendant des siècles pour lutter contre le climat sibérien et son effet stressant sur l'organisme. Selon une légende, les peuples vikings furent les premiers à utiliser cette plante pour améliorer leur endurance, leur vigueur et leur résistance aux conditions extrêmes.

 

CONTRE-INDICATION ET DANGERS :  

Contre-indiquée chez la femme enceinte ou allaitante ou chez les personnes sous traitement psychiatrique.

 

INGRÉDIENTS PRÉSENTS DANS NOS GUMMIES: 

Gummies Stress